Friday, December 15, 2017 10:03 AM
Travel          Hotels Hotels         Tours Tours         Car Rental Cars         Events Events         Flights Flights         Cruises Cruises         Events Refer
Business Name, Category, Keywords
City Name or Zip Code ex: Los Angeles, CA

Cruises From Los Angeles To Mexico In May 2017

Posted last February 21, 2017, 8:19 pm in Travel Guide report article

Cruises From Los Angeles To Mexico In May 2017

 

3 Nights Cruise from Los Angeles to Mexico May 2017

Take a look at 3 Night Cruises from Los Angeles to Mexico with sail dates and ships. The cruise line that offers 3 Night Cruises to Baja Mexico is Carnival cruise line and the ships are Carnival Imagination and Inspiration. Cruise price starts at only $324 for inside cabin but just a few more dollars per day you can cruise in an ocean view or balcony. The 3 night cruise visits Ensenada, Mexico for a day from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm and sails back to Los Angeles arriving in the morning 7:00 am the following day.


3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $404

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, May 5, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $399

3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $384

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, May 12, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $404

3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $389

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, May 19, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $419

3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $324

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, May 26, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $519

BOOK YOUR 4 Night CRUISE to Mexico TODAY CALL (909) 743-6353
Los Angeles CRUISE EXPERT - LOCAL Los Angeles TRAVEL AGENT

 

4 Nights Cruise from Los Angeles to Mexico May 2017

Find the details about 4 Night Cruises departing from Los Angeles (Long Beach) to Mexico with sail dates and ships for the month of March 2017. The four (4) nights cruise include a visit to Catalina Island via tender and will dock to Ensenada, Mexico for a day then sails back to Los Angeles. Starts at only for $344 for an inside cabin room so take a cruise and have more fun!

 

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, May 1, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $369

4 Night Baja Mexico - Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $359

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, May 8, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $344

4 Night Baja Mexico - Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $369

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, May 15, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $369

4 Night Baja Mexico - Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $384

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, May 22, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $394

4 Night Baja Mexico - Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $449

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, May 29, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $449

BOOK YOUR 4 Night CRUISE to Mexico TODAY CALL (909) 743-6353
Los Angeles CRUISE EXPERT - LOCAL Los Angeles TRAVEL AGENT

 

7 Nights Cruise from Los Angeles to Mexico May 2017

Here you will see the 7 Night Cruises that embark in Los Angeles and cruise to Mexico with their sail dates and ships. The itinerary includes PUERTO VALLARTA, MAZATLAN, and CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICO. Cruise Packages starts at ONLY $829 with inside cabins make cruising to Mexico a great vacation VALUE!

7 Night Mexican Riviera - Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Carnival Miracle $829

7 Night Mexican Riviera - Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Carnival Miracle $909

7 Night Mexican Riviera - Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Carnival Miracle $849

7 Night Mexican Riviera - Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Carnival Miracle $959

BOOK YOUR 4 Night CRUISE to Mexico TODAY CALL (909) 743-6353
Los Angeles CRUISE EXPERT - LOCAL Los Angeles TRAVEL AGENT

 

14 Nights Cruise from Los Angeles to Mexico May 2017

The Crystal Cruises is a luxury cruise line and with this rare chance the Crystal Serenity comes to Los Angeles to provide the luxury cruise this majestic ship is famous for. Embarks in the San Pedro World Cruise Center (Los Angeles) it sails for two days in the Pacific Ocean to the following: Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Mazatlan, Topolobampo, Guaymas, Loreto, La Paz, Cabo San Lucas, San Diego, CA, and then back to Los Angeles.

14 Nights The Sea Of Cortez - Sail Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Ship: Crystal Serenity - call for inside cabin rate, only $4,033 ocean view

Luxury Category for Cruises

Crystal Serenity
Crystal Cruises

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOOK YOUR 4 Night CRUISE to Mexico TODAY CALL (909) 743-6353
Los Angeles CRUISE EXPERT - LOCAL Los Angeles TRAVEL AGENT

See all cruises to Mexico from Los Angeles in May 2017 - click here.