Friday, August 18, 2017 01:57 AM
Travel          Hotels Hotels         Tours Tours         Car Rental Cars         Events Events         Flights Flights         Cruises Cruises         Events Refer
Business Name, Category, Keywords
City Name or Zip Code ex: Los Angeles, CA

Cruises from Los Angeles to Mexico In June 2017

Posted last February 21, 2017, 9:03 pm in Travel Guide report article

Cruises from Los Angeles to Mexico In June 2017

 

3 Nights Cruise from Los Angeles to Mexico JUNE 2017

The cruise line that offers 3 Night Cruises to Baja Mexico is Carnival cruise line and the ships are Carnival Imagination and Inspiration. Cruise price starts at only $429 for inside cabin but just a few more dollars per day you can cruise in an ocean view or balcony. The 3 night cruise visits Ensenada, Mexico for a day from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm and sails back to Los Angeles arriving in the morning 7:00 am the following day. 

3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $434

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, June 2, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $434

3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $429

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, June 9, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $454

3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $459

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, June 16, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $479

3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $469

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, June 23, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $479

3 Night Baja Mexico - Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $459

3 Night Baja Mexico - Friday, June 30, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $484

BOOK YOUR 3 Night CRUISE to Mexico TODAY CALL (909) 743-6353
Los Angeles CRUISE EXPERT - LOCAL Los Angeles TRAVEL AGENT 

 

4 Nights Cruise from Los Angeles to Mexico JUNE 2017

4 Night Cruises departing from Los Angeles (Long Beach) to Mexico with sail dates and ships for the month of June 2017. The four (4) nights cruise include a visit to Catalina Island via tender and will dock to Ensenada, Mexico for a day then sails back to Los Angeles. Starts at only for $479 for an inside cabin room. 

4 Night Baja Mexico - Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $509

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, June 5, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $479

4 Night Baja Mexico - Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $499

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, June 12, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $499

4 Night Baja Mexico - Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $524

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, June 19, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $519

4 Night Baja Mexico - Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Carnival Imagination $534

4 Night Baja Mexico - Monday, June 26, 2017 - Carnival Inspiration $524

BOOK YOUR 3 Night CRUISE to Mexico TODAY CALL (909) 743-6353
Los Angeles CRUISE EXPERT - LOCAL Los Angeles TRAVEL AGENT 

 

7 Nights Cruise from Los Angeles to Mexico JUNE 2017

In June 2017 the Carnival Miracle is the only ship that cruises for 7 nights to the Mexican Riviera. The itinerary includes PUERTO VALLARTA, MAZATLAN, and CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICO. Cruise Packages starts at ONLY $989 with inside cabins make cruising to Mexico a great vacation VALUE!

7 Night Mexican Riviera - Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Carnival Miracle $989

7 Night Mexican Riviera - Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Carnival Miracle $1,109

7 Night Mexican Riviera - Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Carnival Miracle $1,039

7 Night Mexican Riviera - Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Carnival Miracle $1,139

BOOK YOUR 3 Night CRUISE to Mexico TODAY CALL (909) 743-6353
Los Angeles CRUISE EXPERT - LOCAL Los Angeles TRAVEL AGENT 

We speak English / Se Habla Español / Tagalog Pilipino po! / Mandarin / Cantonese

Fill out secure cruise survey form and a cruise expert will get in touch with you promptly.

See all CRUISES from Los Angeles to Mexico in June 2017 - click here.